2022 Workshops!

All workshops are confirmed by the Georgia Massage Board and NCBTMB

*You are welcome to review the book and video
“Assisted Stretching Postures from Thai Massage”
and
“5 Muscle Tests & 5 Fixes for the Shoulder”

Join our monthly newsletter HERE to be notified of upcoming workshops.

Assisted Stretching Postures from Thai Massage on the Table

Sunday, July 10 9am-4pm
Monday, July 11 9am-4pm
$295 per person
12 Hands-on CEUs
REGISTER HERE

Assisted Stretching Postures from Thai Massage on the Table

Thursday, July 14 11am-3pm
Thursday, July 21 11am-3pm
Thursday, July 28 11am-3pm
$295 per person
12 Hands-on CEUs
REGISTER HERE

Assisted Stretching Postures from Thai Massage on the Table

Thursday, August 11 11am-3pm
Thursday, August 18 11am-3pm
Thursday, August 25 11am-3pm
$295 per person
12 Hands-on CEUs
REGISTER HERE

Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing

Thursday, September 1 11am-3pm
Thursday, September 8 11am-3pm
Thursday, September 15 11am-3pm
$295 per person
12 Hands-on CEUs
REGISTER HERE

Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing

Tuesday, October 4 11am-3pm
Tuesday, October 11 11am-3pm
Tuesday, October 18 11am-3pm
$295 per person
12 Hands-on CEUs
REGISTER HERE

Quick Self Fixes & Targeted Muscle Testing

Sunday, October 30 9am-4pm
Monday, October 31 9am-4pm
$295 per person
12 Hands-on CEUs
REGISTER HERE